AMD Reveals Threadripper 2 : Up to 32 Cores, 250W, X399 Refresh

Wednesday, June 6th, 2018 - CPUs, Teknologi

AMD Reveals Threadripper 2 : Up to 32 Cores, 250W, X399 Refresh One of the surprises from AMD’s first year of the newest x86 Zen architecture was the launch of the Threadripper platform. Despite the mainstream Ryzen processors already taking a devastating stab into the...

AMD Computex 2018 Press Event: A Live Website (10am Taiwan, 2am UTC)

Wednesday, June 6th, 2018 - CPUs, Teknologi

AMD Computex 2018 Press Event: A Live Website (10am Taiwan, 2am UTC) AnandTech Live Website: The newest updates are at the top. This page will auto-update, there’s no need to manually refresh your browser. 10:40PM EDT – Key systems from key partners 10:40PM EDT –...

Intel Announces the Core i7-8086K: Coffee Lake at 5 GHz

Tuesday, June 5th, 2018 - CPUs, Teknologi

Intel Announces the Core i7-8086K: Coffee Lake at 5 GHz As an homage to both Intel’s 50 year company anniversary and the 40 year anniversary of the eponymous 8086 processor, today Intel surprised us all in announcing the Core i7-8086K: a limited edition processor that...

Intel’s 28-Core 5 GHz CPU: Coming in Q4

Tuesday, June 5th, 2018 - CPUs, Teknologi

Intel’s 28-Core 5 GHz CPU: Coming in Q4 Alongside the launch of Intel’s first 5 GHz processor, the 6-core Core i7-8086K, Intel today also showcased a 28-core single socket machine also running at 5 GHz. The system on display scored 7334 in Cinebench R15, and...

The Intel Computex 2018 Keynote: A Live Website (2pm Taiwan, 6am UTC)

Tuesday, June 5th, 2018 - CPUs, Teknologi

The Intel Computex 2018 Keynote: A Live Website (2pm Taiwan, 6am UTC) AnandTech Live Website: The newest updates are at the top. This page will auto-update, there’s no need to manually refresh your browser. 02:32AM EDT – AI Dev Kit coming 02:32AM EDT – OpenVINO...