Huawei Mate 10 and Mate 10 Pro Launch: Live Website (2pm CEST, 8am ET, Noon UTC)

Monday, October 16th, 2017 - Smartphones, Teknologi

Huawei Mate 10 and Mate 10 Pro Launch: Live Website (2pm CEST, 8am ET, Noon UTC) Our Mate 10 and Mate 10 Pro initial analysis can be found here: https://www.anandtech.com/show/11935/huawei-mate-10-pro-hands-on-with-kirin-970 07:12AM EDT – Huawei is having a launch event for its new Mate 10 and...

Hands-on & More With Huawei's Mate 10 and Mate 10 Pro: Kirin 970 Meets Artificial Intelligence

Monday, October 16th, 2017 - Smartphones, Teknologi

Hands-on & More With Huawei's Mate 10 and Mate 10 Pro: Kirin 970 Meets Artificial Intelligence This morning Huawei is taking the wraps off of their latest generation flagship smartphone, the Mate 10 series. Powered by subsidiary HiSilicon’s Kirin 970 SoC, the new phones are...

Razer Hints at Smartphone Launch on November 1st: "Watch, Listen, Play"

Friday, October 13th, 2017 - Smartphones, Teknologi

Razer Hints at Smartphone Launch on November 1st: "Watch, Listen, Play" Just months after Razer made a filing for IPO in Hong Kong, the company has hinted on plans to enter the smartphone market. In the recent weeks, the company implied on such intentions for...

HP Halts Development of Windows 10 Mobile Smartphones, to Discontinue X3 in 2019

Thursday, October 12th, 2017 - Smartphones, Teknologi

HP Halts Development of Windows 10 Mobile Smartphones, to Discontinue X3 in 2019 An HP executive said be quoted on record at an industry event stating that the company has axed development of future devices based on Microsoft’s Windows 10 Mobile operating system, and that...

Hands On With Google’s Pixel 2 XL: More Pixels, More Google

Wednesday, October 4th, 2017 - Smartphones, Teknologi

Hands On With Google’s Pixel 2 XL: More Pixels, More Google This morning at a press event in San Francisco, Google held the second of what has now become an annual hardware event for the company, their Made by Google event. As with last year’s...