Samsung AR Emoji: It Almost Looks Like Me, I Guess

Monday, February 26th, 2018 - Smartphones, Teknologi

Samsung AR Emoji: It Almost Looks Like Me, I Guess BARCELONA, ESP – One of the ‘innovations’ of the latest generations of smartphones have been interactive avatars that devolve into emoji. By using a bit of photography and some real-time face mapping, users on certain...

Galaxy S9 Exynos 9810 Hands-On – Awkward First Results

Monday, February 26th, 2018 - Smartphones, Teknologi

Galaxy S9 Exynos 9810 Hands-On – Awkward First Results Following our launch article I promised an update on the performance scores of the Exynos 9810 variant of the Galaxy S9. I was able to have some time with one of the demo devices at the...

MWC 2018: ZTE Blade v9 Live Website (3pm UTC, 10am ET)

Sunday, February 25th, 2018 - Smartphones, Teknologi

MWC 2018: ZTE Blade v9 Live Website (3pm UTC, 10am ET) 09:58AM EST – Whirlwind stop at ZTE as part of the MWC Press Event escapades. ZTE last announced the Axon M, a folding smartphone. We’re likely to see the Blade v9 at today’s event!...

MWC 2018: Samsung Galaxy S9 Press Event Live Website (5pm UTC, Noon ET)

Sunday, February 25th, 2018 - Smartphones, Teknologi

MWC 2018: Samsung Galaxy S9 Press Event Live Website (5pm UTC, Noon ET) 11:55AM EST – This is it. The biggest unkept secret in recent tech media, now coming to Mobile World Congress. Samsung’s show is busy, and we’re sitting as far forward as we...

MWC 2018: Huawei Press Event Live Website (1pm UTC, 8am ET)

Sunday, February 25th, 2018 - Smartphones, Teknologi

MWC 2018: Huawei Press Event Live Website (1pm UTC, 8am ET) AnandTech Live Website: The newest updates are at the top. This page will auto-update, there’s no need to manually refresh your browser. 08:26AM EST – Kurt is going over to existing features such as...