Microsoft Introduces Surface Book 2: 7th/8th Generation i5/i7 CPUS, NVIDIA Discrete Graphics

Tuesday, October 17th, 2017 - Laptops, Teknologi

Microsoft Introduces Surface Book 2: 7th/8th Generation i5/i7 CPUS, NVIDIA Discrete Graphics In what some would call a surprise announcement, Microsoft has unveiled the much anticipated Surface Book 2, 2 in 1 laptop. With content creators, designers, and PC gamers requiring more and more horsepower...

Harga Bracket TV LED / LCD dan tips Pasangnya Lengkap

Tuesday, October 17th, 2017 - Info Teknologi, Teknologi

Harga Bracket TV LED / LCD dan tips Pasangnya Lengkap Harga Bracket TV LED / LCD dan tips Pasang – Informasi kali ini kami akan mengulas artikel mengenai braket TV Berawal Dari dari pengertian, manfaat, tips pasang dan harga bracket TV yang beredar dipasaran. untuk sebagian...

Microsoft Details The Xbox One Fall Update, Available Today

Monday, October 16th, 2017 - Consoles, Teknologi

Microsoft Details The Xbox One Fall Update, Available Today There’s a lot going on in Xbox land, with the launch of the new Xbox One X console due for November 7th, and, thanks to the biannual Windows update schedule, Xbox is also getting the Fall Update...

Huawei Mate 10 and Mate 10 Pro Launch: Live Website (2pm CEST, 8am ET, Noon UTC)

Monday, October 16th, 2017 - Smartphones, Teknologi

Huawei Mate 10 and Mate 10 Pro Launch: Live Website (2pm CEST, 8am ET, Noon UTC) Our Mate 10 and Mate 10 Pro initial analysis can be found here: https://www.anandtech.com/show/11935/huawei-mate-10-pro-hands-on-with-kirin-970 07:12AM EDT – Huawei is having a launch event for its new Mate 10 and...

Hands-on & More With Huawei's Mate 10 and Mate 10 Pro: Kirin 970 Meets Artificial Intelligence

Monday, October 16th, 2017 - Smartphones, Teknologi

Hands-on & More With Huawei's Mate 10 and Mate 10 Pro: Kirin 970 Meets Artificial Intelligence This morning Huawei is taking the wraps off of their latest generation flagship smartphone, the Mate 10 series. Powered by subsidiary HiSilicon’s Kirin 970 SoC, the new phones are...