Nokia London 2018: Smartphone Launch Live Website (5pm UK, 4pm UTC)

Thursday, October 4th, 2018 - Smartphones, Teknologi

Nokia London 2018: Smartphone Launch Live Website (5pm UK, 4pm UTC)

AnandTech Live Website: The newest updates are at the top. This page will auto-update, there’s no need to manually refresh your browser.

Advertisement

11:52AM EDT – We should start in just under 10 minutes or so

11:52AM EDT – A small venue for a London launch, about 150 people. Mostly press, I suspect customers as well

11:51AM EDT – Nokia is having an event in London today for a launch of a new smartphone. We’re here ready for a Live Website. It starts at 5pm UK, or 4pm UTC / Noon ET.

Source link : Nokia London 2018: Smartphone Launch Live Website (5pm UK, 4pm UTC)

Advertisement

Pictures gallery of Nokia London 2018: Smartphone Launch Live Website (5pm UK, 4pm UTC)

Nokia London 2018: Smartphone Launch Live Website (5pm UK, 4pm UTC) | admin | 4.5