Qualcomm Tech Summit, Day 2 Live Website (Starts at 2pm ET)

Wednesday, December 5th, 2018 - Live Blog, Teknologi

Qualcomm Tech Summit, Day 2 Live Website (Starts at 2pm ET)

Here we are on day two of Qualcomm's Snapdragon Tech Summit, and today is going to be all about Snapdragon 855, the next generation smartphone SoC expected to power a large number of flagship devices in 2019. Follow our live Website for all the details. It starts at 9am HST, 2pm ET, 7pm UTC.

Advertisement

Source link : Qualcomm Tech Summit, Day 2 Live Website (Starts at 2pm ET)

Advertisement

Pictures gallery of Qualcomm Tech Summit, Day 2 Live Website (Starts at 2pm ET)

Qualcomm Tech Summit, Day 2 Live Website (Starts at 2pm ET) | admin | 4.5