Samsung's Unpacked 2020 Event: Galaxy S20 And More – Live Website (11am PT)

Tuesday, February 11th, 2020 - Mobile, Teknologi

Samsung's Unpacked 2020 Event: Galaxy S20 And More – Live Website (11am PT)

Today Samsung is hosting the 2020's first Unpacked launch event in San Francisco. We're expecting the brand new Galaxy S20 series, a new foldable phone, and maybe a few other surprise products. While we won't be at the event this year, we'll be live blogging the event and giving you live commentary on the newest products right as Samsung unveils them. 

Advertisement

The launch event is scheduled for 11am PT / 2pm ET / 8pm CET.

Related Reading:

Source link : Samsung's Unpacked 2020 Event: Galaxy S20 And More – Live Website (11am PT)

Advertisement

Pictures gallery of Samsung's Unpacked 2020 Event: Galaxy S20 And More – Live Website (11am PT)

Samsung's Unpacked 2020 Event: Galaxy S20 And More – Live Website (11am PT) | admin | 4.5